quote of the day
Champions keep playing
until they get it right.
-- Billy Jean King

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ Forgot password? ]

Chatbox
SpanishOmelette
23 Aug - 21:53
Praise God for this day... nice warm weather

SpanishOmelette
20 Aug - 23:10
NP sweet mumkin. Your company is lovely. I apologize again for late respons!

Mim
15 Aug - 18:03
sorry for slow reesponses on forum..I am back

SpanishOmelette
15 Aug - 17:48
Hewwo Sorry about VERY late reply, but thankyou for these quotes

I shall contribute. Can't remember who wrote this...

"Your religion should be less of a theory, and more of a love affair."

Mim
15 Aug - 17:43
“Success is nothing more than a few simple disciplines, practiced every day.”
― Jim Rohn

Mim
11 Aug - 20:12
“Don't ever give up.
Don't ever give in.
Don't ever stop trying.
Don't ever sell out.
And if you find yourself succumbing to one of the above for a brief moment,
pick yourself up, brush yourself off, whisper a prayer, and start where you left off.
But never, ever, ever give up.”
― Richelle E. Goodrich

Mim
11 Aug - 13:55
“Fall seven times, stand up eight.” – Japanese Proverb


Mim
27 Jul - 01:37
I love you

Mim
15 Jul - 02:38
here's to a new day xxxx

Mim
05 Jul - 17:51
birthday was great



Indogo articles

Thee Weather
Find more about Weather in Maldon, UK

Chatbox (all posts)

bullet KustardKat on Fri 02 Aug 13 - 10:49AM
happy new month yahhh
bullet Ichigo on Thu 01 Aug 13 - 03:08PM
Happy new month!
bullet Ichigo on Wed 12 Jun 13 - 02:24PM
yippy squat squid squoot..
bullet KustardKat on Mon 10 Jun 13 - 11:16PM
doodobe diidly squit splatto
bullet Ichigo on Sun 09 Jun 13 - 12:17PM
it's ok... Dood-ette!
bullet KustardKat on Fri 07 Jun 13 - 10:40PM
sowwwy dood x
bullet Ichigo on Sat 01 Jun 13 - 09:47PM
happy june!
bullet Ichigo on Mon 20 May 13 - 03:49PM
Hehehehehehehehhehehe....

Lol!
bullet KustardKat on Sun 19 May 13 - 10:53AM
I don't know what ya mean..normal..normal..normal...
bullet mike on Sat 18 May 13 - 09:34AM
Have you ever been on a strange forum , with strange members, and strange animals?
Strange isn't it...
bullet KustardKat on Wed 01 May 13 - 04:08PM
purrr purrr purrr
bullet Ichigo on Sat 27 Apr 13 - 07:52PM
*strokes you*
bullet KustardKat on Fri 26 Apr 13 - 11:06AM
Its a new and adorable sunshiney day
bullet Ichigo on Thu 25 Apr 13 - 11:29AM
YAAAAAA! WARMTH!
bullet KustardKat on Wed 24 Apr 13 - 10:06AM
happy garden centre/holiday
bullet Ichigo on Tue 23 Apr 13 - 08:59PM
happy garden centre day!
bullet Ichigo on Fri 19 Apr 13 - 02:08PM
Yaaaaa!
bullet KustardKat on Wed 10 Apr 13 - 09:29AM
yah a new day wahoooo dee hooo dooo:)
bullet KustardKat on Sat 06 Apr 13 - 02:31PM
yo ladiez hehehehe
bullet Ichigo on Thu 04 Apr 13 - 07:54PM
yo girlz... (deja vu)
bullet KustardKat on Thu 04 Apr 13 - 05:38PM
yo boyz
bullet Ichigo on Thu 04 Apr 13 - 01:04PM
yo girlz
bullet KustardKat on Thu 04 Apr 13 - 12:35AM
hallo boyz
bullet Ichigo on Tue 02 Apr 13 - 11:20PM
Eeep!
bullet KustardKat on Mon 01 Apr 13 - 03:16PM
happty april
bullet Ichigo on Mon 01 Apr 13 - 03:10PM
Happy april!
bullet sunflower on Thu 14 Feb 13 - 01:00AM
full of funstuff here eh
bullet Shadow on Wed 16 Jan 13 - 05:13PM
yay!
bullet mike on Tue 15 Jan 13 - 12:08PM
OI! New videos added to thee player...get looking or else.....
bullet Shadow on Mon 14 Jan 13 - 02:13PM
Happy 14th day of the new Year!
We are officially 2 weeks into the new year!

Go to page 1 2 3 [4] 5 6